silhouette of a woman


The Cabinet Secretary for Wellbeing Economy, Fair Work and Energy, Neil Gray MSP has confirmed the reappointment of Carolyn Jameson, Peter Knott, Dr Jacqueline Redmond and Sir Jonathan Taylor as Non-Executive Directors of the Bank's Board.

Carolyn Jameson and Peter Knott have been reappointed for four years from 23 November 2023 until 22 November 2027.  Dr Jacqueline Redmond and Sir Jonathan Taylor have been reappointed for three years from 23 November 2023 until 22 November 2026.

The reappointments are regulated by the Ethical Standards Commissioner.

Contact us

Do you have a question or an investment enquiry?

Contact Us